Get in touch

Cape Town Fringe Hotline: 046 603 1103
Fax: 086 665 7696

Email us

Media contact

All media queries to:
Rabbit in a Hat Communications
Sascha Polkey sascha@rabbitinahat.co.za
Tel: 021 300 0052 | 083 414 0552

  • For media releases and to download high-res images, please visit our Online Newsroom

Follow #CTFringe

Who we are

Tony Lankester – CEO
tony@capetownfringe.co.za

Ashraf Johaardien – Executive Producer
ashraf@capetownfringe.co.za

Kate Axe Davies – Festival Manager
kate@capetownfringe.co.za

Nicci Spalding – Technical Director
nicci@capetownfringe.co.za

Zikhona Monareng – Fringe Manager
zee@capetownfringe.co.za

Ryan Bruton – Operations Manager
ryan@capetownfringe.co.za

Akhona DawetiBox Office Manager
boxoffice@capetownfringe.co.za

Danielle Wessels – Receptionist and Social Secretary
info@capetownfringe.co.za

Sascha Polkey – Media Liaison
sascha@rabbitinahat.co.za